Back to All Events

Dalasinfoniettan - Ludvika

  • Aveny Folkets Hus 24 Carlavägen Ludvika, Dalarnas län, 77130 Sweden (map)

Dalasinfoniettan celebrates 25 years with a jubileum concert, featuring conductor Catherine Winnes, clarinetist Jonas Viklund, and composer Matthew Peterson.

M Peterson - "And all the trees of the field will clap their hands"

C Nielsen - Clarinet Concerto, op. 57

J Sibelius - Pelleas et Melisande

(more works TBD, 2 hours with pause)

tickets: 200kr at door

Earlier Event: October 8
Dalasinfonietta - Orsa
Later Event: October 10
Dalasinfoniettan - Falun